h1

Happy Christmahanyulekwanzikus!

25 December, 2010

… just making sure I’ve got all my bases covered. I’ve got Christmas, Hanukkah, Yule, Kwanzaa, and Festivus in there… Lemme know if I forgot anything.

I interrupt this not entirely unseen hiatus for a breaking announcement.

I’m getting married.

Not for almost another year and a half, but it’s going to take us most of that time just to plan it out.

It’s finally sunk in that, no, I’m not dreaming, and am not going to wake up from this any time soon, so I feel it’s safe to start doing something about this now.

I’m going to try to continue with the pattern drafting series as best I can, but I’ll also be throwing up some wedding planning tips, ideas, how to’s, and some of our own plans and photos.

Warning- I have no internet on my personal computer right now, and I don’t know when I will, so updates may be slow in coming.

 

-E

Leave a Reply

